Neko

ACTUAL BLOG PAGE!!

Introductions

Here is where I'll document all my ideas, WIPs, and interview questions! I might also put up polls on this section from time to time, but not quite yet. To read each blog, click the triangle next to the title and it should drop down :)

I hope you enjoy reading!


Current WIP: Are my friends real or are they aliens??? (joke)

Over this week(ish) I'm going to talk to all of my friends to figure this out.

The list of questions that I will be using goes as follows:
  1. What is your name and pronouns?
    - Why?
  2. If you had a swing on a planet with low gravity, would it work?
  3. If you have a job, what is it? If not, what do you do with your time?
    - Why?
    - Do you like your job? (then why?)
  4. How vividly can you imagine things in your mind?
  5. Where and when would you go in a time machine?
  6. List all possible uses for a spoon.
  7. Are you a hunter or a gatherer?
  8. Teach me about something that you think I don’t know about.
  9. What kind of cult would you start if you had to create one?
  10. What’s the best sleeping position?